Skip to main content

How do I cancel a session as a member?

This article is intended for:

đŸ‘€ Members (Employees)


For steps to cancel a session, see Cancel a Session

Sessions can be canceled before the session starts, but please keep in mind that you won't be refunded the credit or amount that you have paid if you're cancelling with less than 24 hours notice.

See the Cancellation & Refund Policy for more info.

📝 Note:

Sessions that have already started can't be canceled. If you would like to book another session, please wait until the current session has ended.

Are you a Provider instead?
​View the Provider guide

Did this answer your question?