Skip to main content

The member canceled the session after it has already started

If a member cancels a session after the session has already started, notify us via chat or email us at [email protected].

  • If the member did not join the session, you will receive 50% of the session fee as compensation.

  • If the member did join the session, you will receive 100% of the session fee.

We also recommend reaching out to the member to reschedule the session if appropriate.

You can view the fee of a session by going to the Provider Portal > Bookings

Did this answer your question?